2012 Slate of Officers

SEMARA Election Day was Thursday, December 1, 2011.  Voting took place after the 7:00 pm business meeting.  Nominations were accepted until the election was held.

Here are the winners of the election:

Marcel L. Dumont, W1MLD

Joseph E. Krisnosky, Jr., N1IXC

Marc M. Dumont, KB1ODE

Michael J. McDonald, KB1NB

Board of Directors:
Andrew J. Reuter, WA1FNM
Bradford E. Paiva, W1BEP
John B. Walsh, WA1LSH

Trustee (5 Year Term; Chairman in 2016):
Richard J. Halliwell, K1AHA