2013 SEMARA Elections – December 6th

Nominations for 2013 Officers, Board of Directors, and Trustee are now official.  A nominating committee was not established in advance this year.  At the November business meeting, nominations were opened and then closed until the December Business Meeting.

SEMARA Election Day is Thursday, December 6, 2012.  Voting will begin after the 7:00pm business meeting.  Here are your nominees:

Marcel L. Dumont, W1MLD

Joseph E. Krisnosky, Jr., N1IXC

Michael J. McDonald, KB1NB

Marc M. Dumont, KB1ODE

Board of Directors (3):
Andrew J. Reuter, WA1FNM
Eric J. Pierce, N1WCO
Armand F. Augustine, W1BUG

Trustee (1) [5 Year Term; 2017 Chairman]:
Henry R. Blanchett, Jr., W1GYL
David G. Dean, K1JGV